Skip navigation

For my photo gallery project, I decided to use the pictures I took last summer while visiting family in Colorado.

My photo gallery tells the story of my journey through the state of Colorado while exploring Denver, Boulder, and hiking through Rocky Mountain National Park.

Hiking through the Rockies is one of the greatest experiences of my life.  I felt like I was on top of the world, gazing at picturesque view after picturesque view, growing more amazed and inspired by the second.

I also put together a slide show.

Leave a Reply

